2022 Honorary Committee

Thank you to the following individuals for their invaluable fundraising efforts and for their advocacy of the Girl Scout mission!

2022 Honorary Chair
Andrea Carelli, Senior VP, Director of Client & Community Relations at PNC
2022 Honorary Co-chair
Sylvia Diez

2022 Committee Members
Melissa Anderson, Highmark Health
Lynn Banaszak, Disruptive Health Technology Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
Barbara Barnes, University of Pittsburgh
Patricia Beeson, University of Pittsburgh
Betsy Benson, Pittsburgh Magazine
Nisha Blackwell, Knotzland
Theresa Bone, University of Pittsburgh, Katz School of Business
Melanie Marie Boyer, Pittsburgh Metropolitan Area Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Maurita Bryant, Allegheny County Police (retired)
Sue Comunale, Comcast Keystone Region
Yvonne Cook, Highmark Foundation
Maris B. Dauer, UPMC Health Plan
Leslie C. Davis, UPMC 
Linda DeJulio, Upstart Power, Inc.
Malesia Dunn, PPG Foundation
Jessica Galardini, My Benefit Advisor
Dawne S. Hickton, Jacobs, Critical Mission Solutions
Diane P. Holder, UPMC Health Plan
Kathy W. Humphrey, PhD, Carlow University
Beth Jackson, KeyBank
Dawn Keezer, Pittsburgh Film Office
Melissa Komar, Johnstown Redevelopment Authority
Victoria Kush, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Karen Larrimer, PNC Financial Services Company
Terese LaVallee, Highmark Caring Place
Ellen Roth, Getting To The Point, Inc.
Catherine Ryan, Reed Smith LLP
Elizabeth Satina, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Amanda Schaub, BOMA Pittsburgh
Betsy Teti, Community Volunteer
Jen Tuscano, Pitt Athletics
Christy Uffelman, EDGE Leadership Solutions
Bonnie VanKirk, Chatham University
Latasha Wilson-Batch, Best of the Batch Foundation
Penny Zacharias, McGuireWoods LLP

Corporate Address

503 Martindale Street, Suite 500
Pittsburgh, 15212, PA, US

Our Mission

Girl Scouts builds girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place.

Follow us